HomeAbout CDWCCDWC EventsOther Events to Know AboutVoting InformationTalking PointsJoin Our Mailing List!Become a CDWC Member!Links
CDWCLogoKS.jpg



Welcome to the CDWC Web site!
To join our email list, click here.
To become a CDWC member, click here.

Like us on Facebook


WE NEED YOU!

Now is the time to sign up and volunteer for Hillary and for local candidates. This is how you can ensure that Democrats win, and win big, and that Ohio is blue. 

You know the urgency of electing Hillary, Ted Strickland, and Democrats down the entire ballot. Organizers for Hillary are now in place throughout Cuyahoga County. To help you connect with the organizer in your community, we have posted the list below. We can also help you find contacts for candidates in local races. 

The campaigns are all in need of volunteers, and there are many opportunities to help -- phone banking, voter registration, canvassing (get your 10,000 steps in) and writing postcards. 

By taking action today we can all make sure that there are no regrets on November 9th. The time is now to get involved and we can help you! 

Cuyahoga County is organized east and west; Cleveland is organized by wards and geographic areas.

EAST
Shaker Heights: Anna Brichacek, abrichacek@ohvictory2016.org 
Cleveland Hts & University Hts: Lucy Xiao, lxiao@ohvictory2016.org
Beachwood/Pepper Pike, Orange/Woodmere & Lyndhurst: Emma Brown,ebrown@ohvictory2016.org 
Warrensville & Bedford: Brian Siggers, bsiggers@ohvictory2016.org
Solon, Chagrin Falls, Bentleyville, Oakwood Village, Glenwillow & Hunting Valley:Allyn Denning, adenning@ohvictory2016.org
Richmond Hts, Highland Hts, Mayfield & Gates Mills: Evan Allis,eallis@ohvictory2016.org

WEST
Lakewood: Marika Lee, mlee@ohvictory2016.org
Westlake & Bay Village: Kyle Richards, krichards@ohvictory2016.org
West Park: Keaton Ahuja, kahuja@ohvictory2016.org
North Olmsted & Olmested Falls: Jacob Carruthers, jcarruthers@ohvictory.org  
Fairview & Rocky River: Andrea Patton, apatton@ohvictory2016.org
Strongsville: Abe Evans, aevans@ohvictory2016.org
Parma & Parma Hts: Emily Underation, eunderation@ohvictory2016.org

CLEVELAND
Wards 12, 13, 14, Brooklyn/Linndale: Kim Cooper, kcooper@ohvictory2016.org
Wards 3 & 15: Charles Abernathy, cabernathy@ohvictory2016.org 
Ward 6/Euclid: Jewell Porter, jporter@ohvictory2016.org
Ward 7: Karen DeVaughn, kdevaughn@ohvictory2016.org
Ward 10/Larchmere/Buckeye/Shaker: Khalid Sarsour, ksarsour@ohvictory2016.org
Cleveland West: Stirling Demby, sdemby@ohvictory2016.org
Cleveland West: Zack Rosborough Hernandez, zrosborough@ohvictory2016.org


 

Please check our CDWC Events page and our Other Events to Know About page for listings of happenings of particular interest to Democratic women in Cuyahoga County.


The Cuyahoga Democratic Women's Caucus is a chapter of the Ohio Democratic Women's Caucus, which is an official caucus of the Ohio Democratic Party. We are dedicated to bringing women into the political process by educating, engaging, and mobilizing women voters to help elect Democrats to office.


Questions or comments? Get in touch with us at:

info@cuyahogadwc.org

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 6143, Cleveland, OH 44101
Telephone:
216-470-6622